Links

Business

We are very lucky in this region to have access to a huge range of business support organisations and networks – many of which offer free help to growing businesses as well as events to meet people and be inspired:

 

LEP Growth Hubs: http://www.lepnetwork.net/growth-hubs/

Ilkley Business Forum (IBF): http://www.ilkleybusinessforum.co.uk/

Thrive Yorkshire Business Conference: https://thriveyorkshire.co.uk/

Business & IP Centre, Leeds: http://www.leeds.gov.uk/bipcleeds/Pages/default.aspx

Bradford Chamber of Commerce: http://www.bradfordchamber.co.uk/

Yorkshire Mafia networking group: http://theyorkshiremafia.com/

Yorkshire Enterprise Network: http://www.yorkshirenetwork.co.uk/membership/

Leeds, York and North Yorkshire Chamber: http://www.yourchamber.org.uk/

Mid Yorkshire Chamber: http://www.mycci.co.uk/

British Chamber of Commerce: http://www.britishchambers.org.uk/

Government Business Support signposting: https://www.gov.uk/business-support-helpline

Bradford University Knowledge Transfer Network: http://www.brad.ac.uk/management/working-with-business/knowledge-transfer-networks/

Leeds University Business School: http://business.leeds.ac.uk/for-business/

Leeds Beckett University Knowledge Transfer Network:
http://www.leedsbeckett.ac.uk/eiahub/training-and-events/events/

Welcome to Yorkshire business and industry website: https://industry.yorkshire.com/business-services

 

Community

Burley Village website: http://www.burley-in-wharfedale.org/

Burley Parish Council: http://www.burleyparishcouncil.gov.uk/

Burley  Community Library: http://burleycommunitylibrary.weebly.com/online-services.html

Menston Village website: http://www.menstonvillage.org/Menston/Default.aspx

 

Leave a Reply